Limited edition hand numbered and signed Digipack with lyric booklet of Black Candy with bonus track not available on the regular CD.

Track listing:

1. Thunderbird

2. Raised In Hell

3. Creep Show

4. Choke

5. Bones In The Fire

6. Reload, Aim, Kill

7. Sweet Cocaine

8. Hammered

9. Dead By Dawn

10. End Of The Line

11. Cruel and Indiscrete (Bonus track)

Sliptrick Records

Catalogue number: SLP-021-0493

Black Candy limited edition Digipack

  • Black Candy will be released on the 30th of March 2021. Pre-ordered Limited edition Digipacks will ship within 7 days after the release date.